Does my husband qualify for maintenance?

Başlatan CarolHoffman, 14 Ağustos , 2022, 18:17:35

« önceki - sonraki »

CarolHoffman

We want to get a divorce https://onlinedivorcer.com/county-specific-resources/california/divorce-in-contra-costa-county
He makes $110k, I make about $100k more, but we've lived modestly... to the point where I'm sure if he lists his expenses, it'll show he can pay for them on his own. Do judges ever waive maintenance for men who make at least a certain income and aren't living above their means?

Eastojamson

Easily, the article is actually the best topic on this registry related issue. I fit in with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your next updates. Just saying thanks will not just be sufficient, for the fantasti c lucidity in your writing. I will instantly grab your rss feed to stay informed of any updates. BeLiv Reviews

Eastojamson

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work. I have been meaning to write something like this on my website and you have given me an idea.   BeLiv

Eastojamson

Cool stuff you have and you keep overhaul every one of us   HBO Max

Eastojamson

This is an awesome motivating article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post   Tea Burn

Eastojamson

I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing. Testogen

Eastojamson

I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing.   TestoPrime

Eastojamson

I enjoy it for creating the details, keep up the truly amazing perform continuing Commission Hero